Team

Board of Directors

Richard Marenger

Richard Marenger

President

Diane Grenier

Diane Grenier

Vice-president

Annie Vaillancourt

Annie Vaillancourt

Treasurer

Lise Lagarde

Lise Lagarde

Administrator

Todd Hoffman

Todd Hoffman

Administrator

Jennifer Dubeau

Jennifer Dubeau

Administrator

Karim El Kerch

Karim El Kerch

Secretary

CJEP Team

Karim El Kerch

Karim El Kerch

Director General

819-648-5065 x222
kelkerch@cjepontiac.ca
Émilie Demers

Émilie Demers

Sortir du Bois Counsellor

819-648-5065 x240
edemers@cjepontiac.ca
Sylvie Bertrand

Sylvie Bertrand

Employment Counsellor

819-648-5065 x228
sbertrand@cjepontiac.ca
Véronique Massie

Véronique Massie

Secretarial Agent

819-648-5065 x221
secretariat@cjepontiac.ca
Lisa Boisvert

Lisa Boisvert

Youth Projects Coordinator

819-648-5065 x235
lboisvert@cjepontiac.ca
Jessica Kelly

Jessica Kelly

Intervention Services Coordinator

819-648-5065 x224
jkelly@cjepontiac.ca
Mélissa Piché

Mélissa Piché

Employability Liaison Advisor

819-648-5065 x234
mpiche@cjepontiac.ca
Lisa Dagenais

Lisa Dagenais

Employment Counsellor

819-648-5065 x227
ldagenais@cjepontiac.ca
Rachel Soar Flandé

Rachel Soar Flandé

Youth Projects Coordinator

819-648-5065 x229
rsoar@cjepontiac.ca

Woodland Advantage/Sortir du bois

Kyle Bertrand

Kyle Bertrand

Coordinator

819-648-2008
kbertrand@sortirdubois.ca
Louis Montgomery

Louis Montgomery

Foreman / Counsellor / Forest and Silvicultural Operations Instructor

Clientele and Territory Served

Customer Base

Pontiac Carrefour jeunesse-emploi’s services take into account the uniqueness of each individual, in order to highlight their skills to integrate, maintain and progress within their area of employment or to return to school.
Regardless of their situation, clients receive our various services free of charge, in English or in French.
Our services are adapted to meet the needs of different types of clientele whose ages range between 15 and 60 years or more.

Territory Served

Source of customers: Territory of the MRC Pontiac

Our offices are located at 80 Leslie Street, Campbell’s Bay and are the nerve center of CREP/CJEP activities and services. Our premises have a pleasant work environment with closed offices, given our need to provide counselling services, a spacious and practical reception area and a friendly cyber center. We serve the entire MRC Pontiac territory and travel to the clients to meet their needs.

Our offices are open 44 hours a week, Monday to Thursday from 8 am to 5 pm, and Fridays from 8 am to 4 pm, and are open over the lunch hour.